googled51333a4a31afb79.html

Reviews 

"Best group ever not only did we trick and surprise our company CEO we were able to create a fun memorable experience for an adult who can never be fooled!~!! Thanks to team for your perfect vision and amazing execution!!!"

Reviewer: Alia Henson

Event Date: October 9th, 2017

Services Provided: Actress


"Thank you so much moana was big hit my girls love her my kids didn't want her to go thank you.... thank you Moana!"

Reviewer: Lavella Macedo

Event Date: October 28th, 2017

Services Provided: Children's Party Entertainment


"Mickey Mouse was just perfect, the party loved it. He danced and took pictures with everyone. Doing this for the first time i was a bit skeptic on how he would look but he totally blew me away. I will definitley go with this company again!! Thank you!!"

Reviewer: Jose Calvillo

Event Date: December 2nd, 2017

Services Provided: Costumed Character


"Spiderman was excellent! So good with my Grandson! His costume was perfect! Thank you for making my Grandson's Christmas a very memorable time!"

Reviewer: Holly Ramos

Event Date: December 23rd, 2017

Services Provided: Superhero Party


"The kids had a great time!! Ironman entered to my son’s favorite song, as I requested, and they had a dance-off!!

Reviewer: Michelle Brooks

Event Date: January 13th, 2018

Services Provided: Children's Party Entertainment, Costumed Character


"Great time with your Batman. My son had a blast!"

Reviewer: Alexander Lobo

Event Date: February 11th, 2018

Services Provided: Superhero Party


"Batman was awesome and very patient with the kids! Thank you!!!"

Reviewer: Chris Bramblett

Event Date: February 24th, 2018

Services Provided: Superhero Party


"Belle was amazing! Showed up on time and was great with the kids. The costume was so beautiful. Will definitely recommend and use again."

Reviewer: Brandy Tidwell

Event Date: March 10th, 2018

Services Provided: Children's Party Entertainment, Princess Party


"I had never used any type of service like this and was nervous as what to expect. Like, what if the guy was super gross and looked cheap, chubby or was drunk? It’s the internet for crying out loud- Anything is possible. Or what if they act weird and don’t want to do it bc I’m a a lesbian and I’m wanting to hire Batman for my girlfriend and I live all the way in Kentucky.

This guy was AMAZING!!!! Karla helped me pull off the best surprise ever by having a HOT Batman deliver a single, red rose to my girlfriend in the middle of her work day on Valentine’s Day.

The entire office went nuts. Batman was super serious, wore an amazing real Batman suit and was super hot. Karla even came at no extra fee to get pictures and videos.

I’m not one for taking the time to write reviews normally, but I just had to on this one. They made such a special day so incredible. I love,love, Love this company" 💕🙏❤️

Reviewer: Candice Rankin

Event Date: February 14th, 2018

Services Provided: Costumed Character


"Moana braved the cold weather and made it a special day for my daughter and her friends. They were very accommodating and went out of their way to provide fun and satisfaction. Moana has a beautiful voice and the girls enjoyed her storytelling."

Reviewer: Lisa Delagarza

Event Date: March 24th, 2018

Services Provided: Children's Party Entertainment, Princess Party


"Early arrival, was incredibly helpful, great with the kids...will definitely book again!"

Reviewer: Shasta Vance

Event Date: March 24th, 2018

Services Provided: Easter Bunny


"I have nothing but good reviews for Pixie Dust Entertainment, Karla, the owner, is very prompt and professional, I had a very successful 1st birthday party for my baby girl, kids and adults had so much fun. I hired her company for Mickey and Minnie Mouse Mascot, for 2 hours with games and face painting. I also rented her cotton candy and chocolate fountain. Her assistant Georgia, did an excellent job on working with the kids, very knowledgeable and professional. If you like to have a great quality of entertainment, Pixie Dust Entertainment is a one stop shop! Worth every penny and would highly recommend to my friends and family."

Thanks Karla!!

Reviewer: Fiona De Leon

Event Date: April 14th, 2018

Services Provided: Children's Party Entertainment, Costumed Character, Face Painter


"We had Spider Man come for my son's 5th birthday. He was awesome! The kids were so entertained and my son was so excited."

Reviewer: Lorielle Agraso

Event Date: May 12th, 2018

Services Provided: Superhero Party


"My daughter had Minnie Mouse come to her party, and it was great! They showed up right when they said they would, they entertained the kids, everything was exactly how I was told it would be. The kids loved it and Minnie was enthusiastic and very into making sure the kids had fun. I would definitely use this company again!!"

Reviewer: Lisa T

Event Date: May 12th, 2018

Services Provided: Children's Music, Children's Party Entertainment, Costumed Character


"Sleeping Beauty left a beautiful memory on my daughter’s childhood. It was a great party indeed with her presence."

Reviewer: Mary Ann Corteza

Event Date: May 12th, 2018

Services Provided: Actress, Princess Party