googled51333a4a31afb79.html

Reviews 

"Best group ever! Not only did we trick and surprise our company CEO, we were able to create a fun memorable experience for an adult who can never be fooled!~!! Thanks to team for your perfect vision and amazing execution!!!"

Reviewer: Alia H.

Event Date: October 9th, 2017

Services Provided: Singing Telegram


"Thank you so much! The Island Princess was big hit my girls loved her! My kids didn't want her to go thank you.... thank you!"

Reviewer: Lavella M.

Event Date: October 28th, 2017


"Mr. Mouse was just perfect, the party loved it. He danced and took pictures with everyone. Doing this for the first time i was a bit skeptic on how he would look but he totally blew me away. I will definitley go with this company again!! Thank you!!"

Reviewer: Jose C.

Event Date: December 2nd, 2017


"Spider-like Man was excellent! So good with my Grandson! His costume was perfect! Thank you for making my Grandson's

 Christmas a very memorable time!"

Reviewer: Holly R.

Event Date: December 23rd, 2017


"The kids had a great time!! The Man of Iron entered to my son’s favorite song, as I requested, and they had a dance-off!!

Reviewer: Michelle B.

Event Date: January 13th, 2018


"Great time with your Bat Hero. My son had a blast!"

Reviewer: Alexander L.

Event Date: February 11th, 2018


"The Bat Hero was awesome and very patient with the kids! Thank you!!!"

Reviewer: Chris B.

Event Date: February 24th, 2018


"Princess Belle was amazing! Showed up on time and was great with the kids. The costume was so beautiful. 

Will definitely recommend and use again."

Reviewer: Brandy T.

Event Date: March 10th, 2018


"I had never used any type of service like this and was nervous as what to expect. Like, what if the guy was super gross and looked cheap, chubby or was drunk? It’s the internet for crying out loud- Anything is possible. Or what if they act weird and don’t want to do it bc I’m a a lesbian and I’m wanting to hire The Bat Hero for my girlfriend and I live all the way in Kentucky??!!

This guy was AMAZING!!!! Karla helped me pull off the best surprise ever by having a HOT Superhero deliver a single, 

red rose to my girlfriend in the middle of her work day on Valentine’s Day.

The entire office went nuts. The actor was super serious, wore an amazing real Batman suit and was super hot. 

Karla even came at no extra fee to get pictures and videos.

I’m not one for taking the time to write reviews normally, but I just had to on this one. They made such a special day so incredible.

 I love,love, Love this company" 💕🙏❤️

Reviewer: Candice R.

Event Date: February 14th, 2018


"Moana braved the cold weather and made it a special day for my daughter and her friends. They were very accommodating and went out of their way to provide fun and satisfaction. Moana has a beautiful voice and the girls enjoyed her storytelling."

Reviewer: Lisa D.

Event Date: March 24th, 2018


"Early arrival, was incredibly helpful, great with the kids...will definitely book again!"

Reviewer: Shasta V.

Event Date: March 24th, 2018


"I have nothing but good reviews for Pixie Dust Entertainment, Karla, the owner, is very prompt and professional, I had a very successful 1st birthday party for my baby girl, kids and adults had so much fun. I hired her company for the Mr. & Mrs. Mouse Mascots for 2 hours with games & face painting. I also rented her cotton candy and chocolate fountain. Her assistant Georgia, did an excellent job working with the kids, very knowledgeable and professional. If you like to have great quality entertainment, Pixie Dust Entertainment is a one stop shop!  

Worth every penny and would highly recommend to my friends and family."

Thanks Karla!!

Reviewer: Fiona D.

Event Date: April 14th, 2018


"We had Spider-like Man come for my son's 5th birthday. He was awesome! The kids were so entertained and my son was so excited."

Reviewer: Lorielle A.

Event Date: May 12th, 2018


"My daughter had Mrs. Mouse come to her party, and it was great! They showed up right when they said they would, they entertained the kids, everything was exactly how I was told it would be. The kids loved it and Mrs. Mouse was enthusiastic and very into making sure the kids had fun. I would definitely use this company again!!"

Reviewer: Lisa T

Event Date: May 12th, 2018


"The Sleeping Princess left a beautiful memory on my daughter’s childhood. It was a great party indeed with her presence."

Reviewer: Mary Ann C.

Event Date: May 12th, 2018